Rush – Feedback

Show on AMAZON

Feedback (200gm Audiophile Vinyl)
Format: Release: Style:
EP, 12″, 200 gram January 15, 2016 Classic Rock


A1 Summertime Blues 3:52
A2 Heart Full Of Soul 2:52
A3 For What It’s Worth 3:30
A4 The Seeker 3:27
B1 Mr. Soul 3:51
B2 Seven And Seven Is 2:53
B3 Shapes Of Things 3:16
B4 Crossroads 3:27


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Up ↑