Dillinger Four – Midwestern Songs Of The Americas




Format              Vinyl, LP, Album 

Release            June 23, 1998

Genre               Hardcore, Punk


A1 O.K. F.M. D.O.A.
A2 #51 Dick Butkus
A3 It’s A Fine Line Between The Monkey And The Robot
A4 Portrait Of The Artist As A Fucking Asshole
A5 Twenty-One Said Three Times Quickly
A6 Super Powers Enable Me To Blend In With Machinery
B1 Doublewhiskeycokenoice
B2 Supermodels Don’t Drink Colt .45
B3 Shut Your Little Trap, Inc.
B4 Mosh For Jesus
B5 Hand Made Hard Times Handed Back
B6 “Honey, I Shit The Hot Tub.”
B7 The Great American Going Out Of Business Sale

Comments are closed.

Up ↑