Pantera – Reinventing The Steel

View on AMAZON



Format         LP, 180 gram,  Gatefold

Release        July 24, 2012

Genre            Heavy Metal



A1 Hellbound 2:40
A2 Goddamn Electric 4:56
A3 Yesterday Don’t Mean Shit 4:19
A4 You’ve Got To Belong To It 4:13
A5 Revolution Is My Name 5:18
B1 Death Rattle 3:17
B2 We’ll Grind That Axe For A Long Time 3:44
B3 Uplift 3:45
B4 It Makes Them Disappear 6:21
B5 I’ll Cast A Shadow 5:22


Comments are closed.

Up ↑