Joss Stone – The Soul Sessions

View on AMAZON

The Soul Sessions [LP]


Format        LP, 180 gram

Release        May 26, 2017

Genre           Rock, Blues



A1 The Chokin’ Kind   3:35
A2 Super Duper Love (Are You Diggin On Me?) Pt. 1   4:20
A3 Fell In Love With A Boy   3:38
A4 Victim Of A Foolish Heart   5:31
A5 Dirty Man   2:59
B6 Some Kind Of Wonderful   3:56
B7 I’ve Fallen In Love With You   4:29
B8 I Had A Dream   3:01
B9 All The King’s Horses   3:03
B10 For The Love Of You Pts. 1& 2   7:33

Comments are closed.

Up ↑