Phil Collins – Face Value

View on AMAZON

Face Value (180 Gram Vinyl)


Format        LP, 180 gram, Limited Edition

Release        January 29, 2016

Genre           Pop Rock, Synth-pop



A1 In The Air Tonight 5:32
A2 This Must Be Love 3:55
A3 Behind The Lines 3:53
A4 The Roof Is Leaking 3:16
A5 Droned 2:55
A6 Hand In Hand 5:12
B1 I Missed Again 3:41
B2 You Know What I Mean 2:33
B3 Thunder And Lightning 4:12
B4 I’m Not Moving 2:33
B5 If Leaving Me Is Easy 4:54
B6 Tomorrow Never Knows 4:46

Comments are closed.

Up ↑