Ween – Chocolate And Cheese

View on AMAZON

Chocolate And Cheese (2-LP 180 Gram Vinyl)


Format         2 x LP, 180 gram

Release        May 12, 2009

Genre            Alternative Rock



A1 Take Me Away 3:05
A2 Spinal Meningitis (Got Me Down) 2:53
A3 Freedom Of ’76 2:52
A4 I Can’t Put My Finger On It 2:46
B1 A Tear For Eddie 4:46
B2 Roses Are Free 4:29
B3 Baby Bitch 3:01
B4 Mister, Would You Please Help My Pony? 2:51
C1 Drifter In The Dark 2:29
C2 Voodoo Lady 3:45
C3 Joppa Road 3:01
C4 Candi 4:01
D1 Buenas Tardes Amigo 7:12
D2 The HIV Song 1:59
D3 What Deaner Was Talkin’ About 3:12
D4 Don’t Shit Where You Eat 2:16

Comments are closed.

Up ↑