The Beach Boys – The Beach Boys’ Christmas Album

View on AMAZON

The Beach Boys' Christmas Album [Mono LP]


Format         LP, 12″ album, 33 rpm, Mono

Release        October 27, 2014

Genre            Pop, Vocal, Ballad



A1 Little Saint Nick 1:58
A2 The Man With All The Toys 1:31
A3 Santa’s Beard 1:58
A4 Merry Christmas, Baby 2:13
A5 Christmas Day 1:35
A6 Frosty The Snowman 1:52
B1 We Three Kings Of Orient Are 4:00
B2 Blue Christmas 3:07
B3 Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town 2:17
B4 White Christmas 2:26
B5 I’ll Be Home For Christmas 2:41
B6 Auld Lang Syne 1:17

Comments are closed.

Up ↑