Gary Clark Jr. – Blak & Blu

View on AMAZON

Blak & Blu


Format         2 x LP, album, 33 rpm

Release        December 4, 2012

Genre            Blues Rock




A1 Ain’t Messin ‘Round 4:09
A2 When My Train Pulls In 7:45
A3 Blak And Blu 4:06
A4 Bright Lights 5:24
B1 Travis County 3:38
B2 The Life 5:05
B3 Glitter Ain’t Gold (Jumpin’ For Nothin’) 4:18


C1 Numb 5:26
C2 Please Come Home 4:16
C3 Things Are Changin’ 3:59
D1 Third Stone From The Sun/If You Love Me Like You Say 9:38
D2 You Saved Me 6:11
D3 Next Door Neighbor Blues 3:01

Comments are closed.

Up ↑