Ten Years After – A Sting In The Tale

View on AMAZON

A Sting In The Tale


Format         LP,Limited 180gm gold vinyl

Release        October 27, 2017

Genre            Blues Rock



A1 Land Of The Vandals 4:09
A2 Iron Horse 3:25
A3 Miss Constable 4:06
A4 Up In Smoke 6:13
A5 Retired Hurt 5:36
A6 Suranne Suranne 3:24
B1 Stoned Alone 4:09
B2 Two Lost Souls 4:06
B3 Diamond Girl 5:17
B4 Last Night Of The Bottle 4:09
B5 Guitar Hero 4:55
B6 Sliverspoon Lady 3:18

Comments are closed.

Up ↑