Bruce Springsteen – Born to Run

View on AMAZON

Born to Run


Format         LP, album, 33 rpm, Remastered

Release        June 2, 2015

Genre            Pop Rock



A1 Thunder Road   4:50
A2 Tenth Avenue Freeze Out   3:11
A3 Night   3:01
A4 Backstreets 6:29
B1 Born To Run   4:30
B2 She’s The One   4:30
B3 Meeting Across The River   3:16
B4 Jungleland   9:33

Comments are closed.

Up ↑