Marvin Gaye – What’s Going On

View on AMAZON

What's Going On [Vinyl]


Format         LP, album, 33 rpm

Release        December 9, 2008

Genre            Soul



A1 What’s Going On 3:51
A2 What’s Happening Brother 2:57
A3 Flyin’ High (In The Friendly Sky) 3:40
A4 Save The Children 3:04
A5 God Is Love 2:31
A6 Mercy Mercy (The Ecology) 3:05
B1 Right On 7:20
B2 Wholy Holy 3:20
B3 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) 5:16

Comments are closed.

Up ↑