Old 97’s – Graveyard Whistling

View on AMAZON

Graveyard Whistling [LP][Green]


Format        LP, album, Green Vinyl

Release        February 24, 2017

Genre            Country Rock



A1 I Don’t Wanna Die In This Town 3:58
A2 Bad Luck Charm 3:33
A3 All Who Wander 4:11
A4 Jesus Loves You 3:22
A5 Good With God 3:56
B1 She Hates Everybody 3:39
B2 Irish Whiskey Pretty Girls 4:18
B3 Nobody 3:18
B4 Drinkin’ Song 2:54
B5 Turns Out I’m Trouble 4:37
B6 Those Were The Days 3:56

Comments are closed.

Up ↑