Ryan Adams – Prisoner

 View on AMAZON

Prisoner [LP]


Format        LP, album

Release        February 17, 2017

Genre            Country Rock, Indie Rock



A1 Do You Still Love Me? 4:00
A2 Prisoner 3:12
A3 Doomsday 3:02
A4 Haunted House 2:42
A5 Shiver And Shake 3:05
A6 To Be Without You 3:22
B1 Anything I Say To You Now 4:51
B2 Breakdown 4:00
B3 Outbound Train 4:21
B4 Broken Anyway 2:57
B5 Tightrope 3:56
B6 We Disappear 3:29

Comments are closed.

Up ↑