Sturgill Simpson – A Sailor’s Guide To Earth

View on AMAZON

A Sailor's Guide To Earth (180 Gram Vinyl w/Bonus CD)


Format         LP, 180 gram + CD album

Release        April 15, 2016

Genre            Country



A1 Welcome To Earth (Pollywog) 4:53
A2 Breakers Roar 3:33
A3 Keep It Between The Lines 4:01
A4 Sea Stories 3:17
A5 In Bloom 4:01
B1 Brace For Impact (Live A Little) 5:49
B2 All Around You 3:36
B3 Oh Sarah 4:15
B4 Call To Arms 5:30

Comments are closed.

Up ↑