The Offspring – Smash

View on AMAZON

Smash (Remastered) [Vinyl]


Format         LP, album, 33 rpm, Remastered

Release        March 10, 2009

Genre            Punk, Hard Rock



A1 Time To Relax
A2 Nitro [Youth Energy]
A3 Bad Habit
A4 Gotta Get Away
A5 Genocide
A6 Something To Believe In
A7 Come Out And Play (Keep ‘Em Separated)
B1 Self Esteem
B2 It’ll Be A Long Time
B3 Killboy Powerhead
B4 What Happened To You?
B5 So Alone
B6 Not The One
B7 Smash

Comments are closed.

Up ↑