Wilco – Yankee Hotel Foxtrot

View on AMAZON

Yankee Hotel Foxtrot [Vinyl]


Format        2 x LP

Release        July 22, 2008

Genre            Country Rock, Indie Rock




A1 I Am Trying To Break Your Heart 6:57
A2 Kamera 3:29
A3 Radio Cure 5:08
B1 War On War 3:47
B2 Jesus, Etc. 3:50
B3 Ashes Of American Flags 4:43


C1 Heavy Metal Drummer 3:08
C2 I’m The Man Who Loves You 3:55
C3 Pot Kettle Black 4:00
D1 Poor Places 5:15
D2 Reservations 7:22

Comments are closed.

Up ↑