Creedence Clearwater Revival – Willy & The Poor Boys

View on AMAZON

Willy & The Poor Boys [LP]


Format         LP, album

Release        December 23, 2014

Genre            Blues Rock, Rock & Roll




A1 Down On The Corner 2:43
A2 It Came Out Of The Sky 2:58
A3 Cotton Fields 2:53
A4 Poorboy Shuffle 2:25
A5 Feelin’ Blue 5:05
B1 Fortunate Son 2:20
B2 Don’t Look Now (It Ain’t You Or Me) 2:08
B3 The Midnight Special 4:10
B4 Side O’ The Road 3:21
B5 Effigy 6:28

Comments are closed.

Up ↑