The Beach Boys ‎– The Smile Sessions

View on AMAZON

The Smile Sessions [2 LP]


Format        2 x LP, album

Release        November 1, 2011

Genre           Pop Rock, Surf



The Smile Sessions
A1 Our Prayer 1:05
A2 Gee 0:51
A3 Heroes And Villains 4:52
A4 Do You Like Worms (Roll Plymouth Rock) 3:35
A5 I’m In Great Shape 0:29
A6 Barnyard 0:48
A7 My Only Sunshine 1:55
A7a The Old Master Painter
A7b You Are My Sunshine
A8 Cabin Essence 3:30
B1 Wonderful 2:04
B2 Look (Song For Children) 2:31
B3 Child Is Father Of The Man 2:10
B4 Surf’s Up 4:12


C1 I Wanna Be Around / Workshop  1:23
C2 Vega-Tables 3:49
C3 Holidays 2:33
C4 Wind Chimes 3:06
C5 The Elements: Fire (Mrs. O’Leary’s Cow) 2:35
C6 Love To Say Dada 2:32
C7 Good Vibrations 4:15
Bonus Tracks:
D1 You’re Welcome (Stereo Mix) 1:08
D2 Vega-Tables (Stereo Mix) 3:49
D3 Wind Chimes (Stereo Mix) 3:06
D4 Cabin Essence (Session Highlights And Stereo Backing Track) 5:17
D5 Surf’s Up (Session Excerpt And Stereo Mix) 4:46

Comments are closed.

Up ↑