Dixie Chicks – Wide Open Spaces

View on AMAZON

Wide Open Spaces


Format        LP Album, Remastered

Release        April 15, 2016

Genre            Country Rock



A1 I Can Give You Better   3:53
A2 Wide Open Spaces   3:44
A3 Loving Arms   3:37
A4 There’s Your Trouble   3:10
A5 You Were Mine   3:37
A6 Never Say Die   3:56
B7 Tonight The Heartache’s On Me   3:25
B8 Let ‘Er Rip   2:49
B9 Once You’ve Loved Somebody   3:28
B10 I’ll Take Care Of You   3:40
B11 Am I The Only One (Who’s Ever Felt This Way)   3:25
B12 Give It Up Or Let Me Go   4:55

Comments are closed.

Up ↑