Goldfrapp – Silver Eye

View on AMAZON

Silver Eye


Format        LP, album

Release        March 31, 2017

Genre            Synth-pop, Downtempo



A1 Anymore
A2 Systemagic
A3 Tigerman
A4 Become The One
A5 Faux Suede Drifter
Written-By – Goldfrapp*, Krlic*, Gregory*
B1 Zodiac Black
B2 Beast That Never Was
B3 Everything Is Never Enough
B4 Moon In Your Mouth
B5 Ocean

Comments are closed.

Up ↑