Phantogram- Voices

View on AMAZON

Voices [2 LP]


Format        2 x LP, album

Release        February 18, 2014

Genre            Synth-pop



A1 Nothing But Trouble
A2 Black Out Days
A3 Fall In Love
B1 Never Going Home
B2 The Day You Died
B3 Howling At The Moon
C1 Bad Dreams
C2 Bill Murray
C3 I Don’t Blame You
D1 Celebrating Nothing
D2 My Only Friend

Comments are closed.

Up ↑