Charles Bradley – Changes

View on AMAZON

Changes (Vinyl)


Format        LP, album

Release        April 1, 2016

Genre           Soul



A1 God Bless America
A2 Good To Be Back Home
A3 Nobody But You
A4 Ain’t Gonna Give Up
A5 Changes
A6 Ain’t It A Sin
B1 Things We Do For Love
B2 Crazy For Your Love
B3 You Think I Don’t Know (But I Know)
B4 Change For The World
B5 Slow Love

Comments are closed.

Up ↑