Eric Church – Carolina

View on AMAZON

Carolina [Vinyl]


Format        LP, album

Release        June 30, 2009

Genre            Country, Southern Rock



A1 Ain’t Killed Me Yet 3:23
A2 Lotta Boot Left To Fill 3:23
A3 Young And Wild 3:15
A4 Where She Told Me To Go 4:49
A5 Longer Gone 3:07
A6 Love Your Love The Most 2:49
B1 Smoke A Little Smoke 3:11
B2 Without You Here 2:42
B3 You Make It Look So Easy 4:15
B4 Carolina 4:38
B5 Hell On The Heart 2:45
B6 Those I’ve Loved 5:00

Comments are closed.

Up ↑