Broken Bells – After the Disco

View on AMAZON

After the Disco


Format        LP, album

Release         February 4, 2014

Genre            Indie Rock



A1 Perfect World 6:24
A2 After The Disco 3:39
A3 Holding On For Life 3:56
A4 Leave It Alone 5:30
A5 The Changing Lights 3:48
B1 Control 3:41
B2 Lazy Wonderland 3:21
B3 Medicine 3:28
B4 No Matter What You’re Told 3:50
B5 The Angel And The Fool 3:15
B6 The Remains Of Rock & Roll 4:54

Comments are closed.

Up ↑