Michael Jackson – Dangerous

View on AMAZON

Michael Jackson - Dangerous


Format        2 x LP, album, 180 gram

Release        April 6, 2010

Genre           Pop Rock, Disco,




A1 Jam 5:38
A2 Why You Wanna Trip On Me 5:24
A3 In The Closet 6:31
B1 She Drives Me Wild 3:41
B2 Remember The Time 4:00
B3 Can’t Let Her Get Away 5:01
B4 Heal The World 6:23


C1 Black Or White 4:15
C2 Who Is It 6:35
C3 Give In To Me 5:28
D1 Will You Be There 7:39
D2 Keep The Faith 5:56
D3 Gone Too Soon 3:22
D4 Dangerous 7:00

Comments are closed.

Up ↑