Japandroids – Celebration Rock

View on AMAZON

Celebration Rock (180-Gram Colored Vinyl w/ download card)


Format        LP, Colored Vinyl, 180 gram

Release        June 5, 2012

Genre            Garage Rock, Punk



A1 The Nights Of Wine And Roses 4:02
A2 Fire’s Highway 4:44
A3 Evil’s Sway 4:27
A4 For The Love Of Ivy 4:13
B1 Adrenaline Nightshift 4:26
B2 Younger Us 3:33
B3 The House That Heaven Built 4:49
B4 Continuous Thunder 4:59

Comments are closed.

Up ↑