Metallica – Ride the Lightning

View on AMAZON

Ride the Lightning


Format        LP, album

Release        September 16, 2014

Genre          Hard Rock, Speed Metal



A1 Fight Fire With Fire 4:44
A2 Ride The Lightning 6:36
A3 For Whom The Bell Tolls 5:10
A4 Fade To Black 6:56
B1 Trapped Under Ice 4:03
B2 Escape 4:23
B3 Creeping Death 6:36
B4 The Call Of Ktulu 8:52

Comments are closed.

Up ↑