Miles Davis – Miles Ahead

View on AMAZON

Miles Ahead


Format        LP, Limited 180 gram, Mono

Release        January 8, 2013 (Sony Legacy)

Genre            Jazz, Hard Bop, Big Band



A1 Springsville 3:43
A2 The Maids Of Cadiz 4:01
A3 The Duke 3:33
A4 My Ship 4:20
A5 Miles Ahead 3:32
B1 Blues For Pablo 5:15
B2 New Rhumba 4:44
B3 The Meaning Of The Blues 2:40
B4 Lament 2:23
B5 I Don’t Wanna Be Kissed (By Anyone But You) 3:04

Comments are closed.

Up ↑