Pixies – Wave Of Mutilation: Best Of Pixies

View on AMAZON

Wave Of Mutilation: Best Of Pixies


Format        2 x LP, Gatefold

Release        January 11, 2011

Genre           Alternative Rock




A1 Bone Machine
A2 Nimrod’s Son
A3 The Holiday Song
A4 Caribou
A5 Broken Face
A6 Gigantic
Written-By – Kim Deal
B1 Vamos
B2 Hey
B3 Monkey Gone To Heaven
B4 Debaser
B5 Gouge Away
B6 Wave Of Mutilation


C1 Here Comes Your Man
C2 Tame
C3 Where Is My Mind?
C4 Into The White
C5 Velouria
D1 Allison
D2 Dig For Fire
D3 U-Mass
D4 Alec Eiffel
D5 Planet Of Sound
D6 Winterlong

Comments are closed.

Up ↑