Three Days Grace – One-X

View on AMAZON


Format        LP, Album

Release        September 23, 2016

Genre          Hard Rock


A1 It’s All Over 4:08
A2 Pain 3:23
A3 Animal I Have Become 3:51
A4 Never Too Late 3:29
A5 On My Own 3:06
A6 Riot 3:28
B1 Get Out Alive 4:22
B2 Let It Die 3:09
B3 Over And Over 3:12
B4 Time Of Dying 3:08
B6 Gone Forever 3:41
B7 One X 4:46

Comments are closed.

Up ↑