Bruce Springsteen ‎– Magic

View on AMAZON

Magic [Vinyl]


Format         LP, album

Release        September 25, 2007

Genre            Pop Rock



A1 Radio Nowhere
A2 You’ll Be Comin’ Down
A3 Livin’ In The Future
A4 Your Own Worst Enemy
A5 Gypsy Biker
A6 Girls In Their Summer Clothes
B1 I’ll Work For Your Love
B2 Magic
B3 Last To Die
B4 Long Walk Home
B5 Devil’s Arcade

Comments are closed.

Up ↑