All Time Low – So Wrong It’s Right

View on AMAZON

So Wrong It's Right [LP]


Format        LP, Album

Release      February 1, 2016

Genre          Pop Punk



A1 This Is How We Do 2:29
A2 Let It Roll 3:00
A3 Six Feet Under The Stars 3:36
A4 Holly (Would You Turn Me On?) 3:51
A5 The Beach 3:01
A6 Dear Maria, Count Me In 3:02
B1 Shameless 3:41
B2 Remembering Sunday 4:16
B3 Vegas 2:49
B4 Stay Awake (Dreams Only Last For A Night) 3:34
B5 Come One, Come All 3:32
B6 Poppin’ Champagne 3:19

Comments are closed.

Up ↑