Disturbed – Immortalized

View on AMAZON

Immortalized (2LP)(Explicit)


Format         LP + LP S/Sided

Release        August 21, 2015

Genre            Nu Metal




A1 The Eye Of The Storm
A2 Immortalized
A3 The Vengeful One
A4 Open Your Eyes
A5 The Light
B1 What Are You Waiting For
B2 You’re Mine
B3 Who
B4 Save Our Last Goodbye


C1 Fire It Up
C2 The Sound Of Silence
C3 Never Wrong
C4 Who Taught You How To Hate

Comments are closed.

Up ↑