Lindsey Buckingham, Christine McVie – S/T

View on AMAZON

Lindsey Buckingham Christine McVie (180 Gram Vinyl)


Format        LP, Album

Release      August 28, 2015

Genre          Rock, Blues, Pop



A1 Sleeping Around The Corner
A2 Feel About You
A3 In My World
A4 Red Sun
A5 Love Is Here To Stay
B1 Too Far Gone
B2 Lay Down For Free
B3 Game Of Pretend
B4 On With The Show
B5 Carnival Begin

Comments are closed.

Up ↑