Elton John – Goodbye Yellow Brick Road

View on AMAZON

  • Price drop graph   


Format        2 x LP, Album, Remastered

Release      April 8, 2014

Genre          Classic Rock



A1 Funeral For A Friend [Love Lies Bleeding]
A2 Candle In The Wind
A3 Bennie And The Jets
B1 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
B2 This Song Has No Title
B3 Grey Seal
B4 Jamaica Jerk-off
B5 I’ve Seen That Movie Too


C1 Sweet Painted Lady
C2 The Ballad Of Danny Bailey [1909 – 34]
C3 Dirty Little Girl
C4 All The Girls Love Alice
D1 Your Sister Can’t Twist [But She Can Rock ‘n’ Roll]
D2 Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting
D3 Roy Rogers
D4 Social Disease
D5 Harmony

Listen on >Deezer<

Comments are closed.

Up ↑