David Bowie/Trevor Jones – Labyrinth

View on AMAZON

Labyrinth [LP]


Format        LP, Remastered, 180 gram

Release      May 12, 2017

Genre          Soundtrack, Rock, Pop



A1 Opening Titles Including Underground
A2 Into The Labyrinth
A3 Magic Dance
A4 Sarah
A5 Chilly Down
A6 Hallucination
B1 As The World Falls Down
B2 The Goblin Battle
B3 Within You
B4 Thirteen O’ Clock
B5 Home At Last
B6 Underground

Comments are closed.

Up ↑