The Goo Goo Dolls – A Boy Named Goo

View on AMAZON

A Boy Named Goo (20th Anniversary Edition)(Vinyl W/Digital Download)

Format        LP, Album

Release      November 27, 2015

Genre          Alternative Rock, Pop Rock



A1 Long Way Down 3:28
A2 Burnin’ Up 2:29
A3 Naked 3:43
A4 Flat Top 4:30
A5 Impersonality 2:41
A6 Name 4:30
B1 Only One 3:18
B2 Somethin’ Bad 2:30
B3 Ain’t That Unusual 3:19
B4 So Long 2:33
B5 Eyes Wide Open 3:56
B6 Disconnected 3:00
B7 Slave Girl 2:17

Comments are closed.

Up ↑