Magic Sam – West Side Soul

View on AMAZON

West Side Soul [Vinyl]

Format        LP, Album

Release      April 24, 2009

Genre          Chicago Blues



A1 That’s All I Need 3:40
A2 I Need You So Bad 4:51
A3 I Feel So Good (I Wanna Boogie) 4:36
A4 All Of Your Love 3:43
A5 I Don’t Want No Woman 3:38
B1 Sweet Home Chicago 4:11
B2 I Found A New Love 4:03
B3 Every Night And Every Day 2:19
B4 Lookin’ Good (Instrumental) 3:11
B5 My Love Will Never Die 4:04
B6 Mama, Mama – Talk To Your Daughter 2:40

Comments are closed.

Up ↑