Atmosphere – Southsiders

View on AMAZON


Format         2 x LP, Album

Release       May 6, 2014

Genre           Hip Hop




A1 Camera Thief
A2 Arthur’s Song
A3 The World Might Not Live Through The Night
A4 Star Shaped Heart
B1 I Love You Like A Brother
B2 Southsiders
B3 Bitter
B4 Mrs. Interpret


C1 Fortunate
C2 Kanye West
C3 We Ain’t Gonna Die Today
C4 My Lady Got Two Men
D1 Flicker
D2 January On Lake Street
D3 Let Me Know That You Know What You Want Now

Comments are closed.

Up ↑