Metallica – Hardwired…To Self-Destruct

Show on AMAZON

Hardwired...To Self-Destruct (Pink Vinyl)
Format:  Release:  Style:
2 LP, Album, Colored Vinyl September 26, 2017 Heavy Metal



A1 Hardwired 3:09
A2 Atlas, Rise! 6:28
A3 Now That We’re Dead 7:01
B1 Moth Into Flame 5:52
B2 Am I Savage? 6:30
B3 Halo On Fire 8:14


C1 Confusion 6:43
C2 Dream No More 6:29
C3 ManUNkind 6:57
D1 Here Comes Revenge 7:20
D2 Murder One 5:46
D3 Spit Out The Bone 7:09


Comments are closed.

Up ↑