Michael Jackson – Thriller

View on AMAZON


Format        LP, Album

Release      May 6, 2016

Genre          Disco, Soul



A1 Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’  6:02
A2 Baby Be Mine  4:20
A3 The Girl Is Mine  3:42
A4 Thriller  5:57
B1 Beat It  4:17
B2 Billie Jean  4:57
B3 Human Nature  4:05
B4 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)  3:58
B5 The Lady In My Life  4:57

Comments are closed.

Up ↑