Kelly Clarkson – Wrapped In Red

View on AMAZON



Format          LP, Limited colored vinyl

Release        November 25, 2013

Genre            Pop Rock, Vocal



A1 Wrapped In Red   3:36
A2 Underneath The Tree   3:49
A3 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas   3:39
A4 Run Run Rudolph   2:27
A5 Please Come Home For Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)   3:19
A6 Every Christmas   3:46
A7 Blue Christmas   2:52
B1 Baby, It’s Cold Outside   3:01
B2 Winter Dreams (Brandon’s Song)   3:22
B3 White Christmas   3:02
B4 My Favorite Things  2:49
B5 4 Carats   3:28
B6 Just For Now   3:30
B7 Silent Night   4:09

Comments are closed.

Up ↑