Ween – Quebec

View on AMAZON


Format         2 x LP, album, 180 gram

Release        September 7, 2010

Genre           Indie Rock



A1 It’s Gonna Be A Long Night 2:48
A2 Zoloft 3:51
A3 Transdermal Celebration 3:25
A4 Among His Tribe 3:37
B1 So Many People In The Neighbourhood 3:28
B2 Tried And True 4:01
B3 Happy Colored Marbles 3:12
B4 Hey There Fancypants 1:59


C1 Captain 3:58
C2 Chocolate Town 3:26
C3 I Don’t Want It 3:16
C4 The F**ked Jam 2:53
D1 Alcan Road 3:10
D2 The Argus 4:51
D3 If You Could Save Yourself (You’d Save Us All) 4:44

Comments are closed.

Up ↑