Sia – Everyday Is Christmas

View on AMAZON

Everyday Is Christmas (Vinyl w/Digital Download)


Format        LP, album

Release      December 15, 2017

Genre          Indie Pop



A1 Santa’s Coming For Us
A2 Candy Cane Lane
A3 Snowman
A4 Snowflake
A5 Ho Ho Ho
B6 Puppies Are Forever
B7 Sunshine
B8 Underneath The Mistletoe
B9 Everyday Is Christmas
B10 Underneath The Christmas Lights

Comments are closed.

Up ↑