The Jesus And Mary Chain ‎– Barbed Wire Kisses

View on AMAZON

Barbed Wire Kisses


Format        LP, album

Release      February 19, 2013

Genre          Alternative Rock



A1 Kill Surf City 3:13
A2 Head 3:52
A3 Rider 2:11
A4 Hit 3:29
A5 Don’t Ever Change (Darklands Out-Take) 3:35
A6 Just Out Of Reach 3:06
A7 Happy Place 2:23
A8 Psycho Candy 2:59
B1 Sidewalking 3:34
B2 Who Do You Love 4:04
B3 Surfin’ USA 2:58
B4 Everything’s Alright When You’re Down 2:39
B5 Upside Down 2:59
B6 Taste Of Cindy (Acoustic Version) 2:01
B7 Swing (Darklands Out-Take) 2:28
B8 On The Wall (Porta Studio Demo/F.Hole) 4:50

Comments are closed.

Up ↑