Fugees – The Score

View on AMAZON


Format        2 x LP, album, gatefold

Release      October 2, 2012

Genre          Pop Rap, Conscious



A1 Red Intro
A2 How Many Mics
A3 Ready Or Not
A4 Zealots
A5 The Beast
B1 Fu-Gee-La
B2 Family Business
B3 Killing Me Softly With His Song


C1 The Score
C2 The Mask
C3 Cowboys
D1 No Woman, No Cry
D2 Manifest / Outro

Comments are closed.

Up ↑