John Mayer – Continuum

View on AMAZON

Continuum (180g Vinyl)

Format        2 x LP, 180 gram

Release      May 24, 2011

Genre          Blues Rock, Pop Rock




A1 Waiting On The World To Change
A2 I Don’t Trust Myself (With Loving You)
A3 Belief
B1 Gravity
B2 The Heart Of Life
B3 Vultures


C1 Stop This Train
C2 Slow Dancing In A Burning Room
C3 Bold As Love
D1 Dreaming With A Broken Heart
D2 In Repair
D3 I’m Gonna Find Another You
D4 Say

Comments are closed.

Up ↑