Volbeat – Guitar Gangsters and Cadillac Blood

View on AMAZON

Guitar Gangsters and Cadillac Blood


Format        LP, Limited Edition

Release      January 9, 2009

Genre          Heavy Metal, Rock & Roll




A1 Intro (End Of The Road) 1:05
A2 Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood 3:08
A3 Back To Prom 1:51
A4 Mary Ann’s Place 3:41
A5 Hallelujah Goat 3:30
A6 Maybellene I Hofteholder 3:20
A7 We 3:46
B1 Still Counting 4:21
B2 Light A Way 4:42
B3 Wild Rover Of Hell 3:42
B4 I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry 3:21
B5 A Broken Man And The Dawn 4:45
B6 Find That Soul 3:43
B7 Making Believe 3:29

Comments are closed.

Up ↑