Judas Priest – Screaming For Vengeance

View on AMAZON

Screaming For Vengeance Special 30th Anniversary Edition


Format         LP, Picture Vinyl, 30th Ann.

Release        January 8, 2013

Genre            Heavy Metal



A1 The Hellion 0:42
A2 Electric Eye 3:39
A3 Riding On The Wind 3:10
A4 Bloodstone 3:53
A5 (Take These) Chains 3:07
B1 Pain And Pleasure 4:15
B2 Screaming For Vengeance 4:43
B3 You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’ 5:10
B4 Fever 5:21
B5 Devil’s Child 4:50


Comments are closed.

Up ↑