Langhorne Slim – Be Set Free

View on AMAZON

Be Set Free [Vinyl]


Format         LP, album

Release        September 29, 2009

Genre            Folk Rock, Pop Rock



A1 Back To The Wild 2:21
A2 Say Yes 3:05
A3 I Love You, But Goodbye 3:06
A4 Land Of Dreams 3:10
A5 Cinderella 2:48
A6 Be Set Free 2:38
A7 For A Little While 3:21
B1 Sunday By The Sea 2:33
B2 Leaving My Love 3:38
B3 Yer Wrong 2:40
B4 Blown Your Mind 2:10
B5 So Glad I’m Coming Home 3:18
B6 Boots Boy 3:23














Comments are closed.

Up ↑